New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey, iam here for fun.. common let's have fun

Male (30) looking for Female Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

hi

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, I wish I had a TV, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesRomance
Music typesMetal, Blues, Ambient
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Satire
Idea of funHang out together
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryHangout with someone

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA partner who can mingle
On the first dateThat's a secret