New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a gentleman

Male (37) looking for Male Kochi, Kerala, India

I am 33 years old ....gd looking and healthy .I can speak malayalam. thamil. Hindi. And understanding English but speaking don't know very well

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildFit
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBranded
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleScervice

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsOnly news
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesMalayalam filim KILUKKAM
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsSharukh
Reading selectionHistory, Sports
Favorite booksSherlock holmes
Idea of funSwimming
HobbiesGames, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryLearning somthing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeBecome a good business man

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding comedy...humor scence
On the first dateDidn't decide