New here? Sign Up Have an account?

here to make friends with pretty ladies

Male (24) looking for Female Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

kind hearted and caring guy...a true gentleman :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleCOLLEGE STUDENT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsvikings...sherlock holmes...narcos..and many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movieshollywood...bollywood...martial arts and action thrillers...jackie chan and bruce lee movies....some of the foreign films like japanese and koreans movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksSidney Sheldon books....Goosebumbs....and many more
Idea of funworking out in the gym with my best buddies and then after that going out together to eat chicken and other protein foods at our favourite dhabas and restaurants
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryindian mud wrestling in an akhara..martial arts like MMA and kickboxing...trekking and mountain climbing....cycling on mountains....traveling to beautiful places with my best friends in india (specially Kashmir and Goa and other popular hill stations) as well as to exotic foreign locations.....trying out exteme sports...living in cold mountain areas for a a month or so and exercising in nature

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become the most handsome guy and to keep me and my family happy and mentally satisfied

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness