New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s give it a try!

Male (64) looking for Female pune, Mahārāshtra, India

American interested in a relationship with a simple Indian lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleAdvisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesTitanic, The Notebook
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Computers, History, Science
Idea of funGoing out
HobbiesMusic, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifePeace Love & Happiness

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConnection
On the first dateDinner